Q: Who should take this class?
A: Those having a Florida Driver's License and are 55 years of age or older.
Q: How much does this class cost?
Q: What happens if I succesfully take this class?
A: Taking this course will allow you to receive a mandatory reduction on your insurance rate for three years. (Florida Statute 627.0652)
Q: What else should I know?
A: Make sure you are legally 55 years of age or older, otherwise this class does not apply to you.